ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Layer: Earthquake Fault Zone (ID: 3)

Name: Earthquake Fault Zone

Display Field: AREA

Type: Feature Layer

Geometry Type: esriGeometryPolygon

Description: This data set contains the Alquist-Priolo Earthquake Fault Zones and fault traces as shown on the Official Alquist-Priolo Earthquake Fault Zones Map of the Cherry Peak quadrangle. The dataset is comprised of polygons and lines that form regulatory zone boundaries (Alquist-Priolo Earthquake Fault Zones) and fault traces of areas where surface fault rupture previously has occurred, or where local topographic, geological, and geotechnical conditions indicate a potential for permanent ground displacements such that mitigation by avoidance as stated in Public Resources Code Section 2621.5 would be required.

Definition Expression: N/A

Copyright Text:

Default Visibility: false

MaxRecordCount: 1000

Supported Query Formats: JSON, AMF, geoJSON

Min Scale: 1000000

Max Scale: 100

Supports Advanced Queries: true

Supports Statistics: true

Has Labels: false

Can Modify Layer: true

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Supports Datum Transformation: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeAsHTMLText

Type ID Field: null

Supported Operations:   Query   Generate Renderer   Return Updates

  Iteminfo   Thumbnail   Metadata